Coon School Staff


K-5 Teacher
Amy Eaton

School Board
President: Randy Taylor
Treasurer: Casey Womboldt
Secretary: Erin Faulkner

Superintendent: Ethan Ebenstein

Monique Bartosh
Jennifer Baxter
Pam Handlon

2018-2019 Enrollment

We are enrolling Kindergarten through 5th grade students for the 2018-2019 school year.  To set up a day and time to visit the school please call Amy Eaton at 616-527-2569 or email at